Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has approved the constitution of board members for Ondo state Sports Trust Fund.

A statement by the Commissioner for Youth and Sports Development in the state, Saka Yusuf Ogunleye announced the new members to include Engr. Ife Oyedele, the Executive Director, Niger Delta Power Holding Company of Nigeria, Mr Lincoln Afolabi Ojo, Mr Benson Obayelu, Chief Alex Ajipe and Dr Dupe Eshiofonie, Permanent Secretary in the ministry.

The statement made available to in Akure
said the Board will supervise and monitor the activities of all bodies put together to generate funds for sports development in Ondo state


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here